Banner Image
Contact Info
Activities Office

Board of Directors


Gate House:
htguards@gmail.com 
623-584-0068

HTCA Office
dpedro@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. “0”
Fax623-546-2968
HTCA Office Information

Happy Trails Mail Center (HTMC)
lillywoodspo@aol.com
623-546-2494
Mail Center Information

Management & Staff

General Manager - Darlene Pedro 
dpedro@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2114

Operations Manager, Michael Knize 
drc@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2225

Receptionist 
receptionist@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2119

Admin/Storage
admin@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2237

Accounting, Dawn O’Berg
accounting@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2100

Activities Coordinator/ Manager,Thelma Beaulieu
activities@htresort.com  
623-584-0066 ext. 2115

Activities Assistant Coordinator – Joy Bennett 
active2@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2120

Chuckwagon
chuckwagon@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2125

DRC, Michael Knize 
drc@htresort.com
623-584-0066 ext. 2101