Banner Image
Contact RCA
Radisson Community Association
3128 Amesbury Drive
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: 315-635-7171
Fax: 315-635-7182
info@radissoncommunity.org
Monday - Friday, 8am-5pm


Accountant, Kathleen Matukas, ext 13, kathleenm@radissoncommunity.org
 
Accounting Assistant, Lynn Africa, ext 14, accounting@radissoncommunity.org

Administrative Assistant, Barbara Lake, ext 10, adminasst@radissoncommunity.org
 
ASC Administrator, , ext 12, ascadmin@radissoncommunity.org
 
ASC Assistant, Dave Greer, ext 19, dave@radissoncommunity.org

Architectural Standards Department, asc@radissoncommunity.org

Data Coordinator/Advertising, Lisa Maring, ext 15, lisam@radissoncommunity.org
reflections@radissoncommunity.org

Director of Community Programs, Jeanine Downes, ext 11, recreation@radissoncommunity.org

Executive Director, Lynn Tanner, ext 20, ltanner@radissoncommunity.org
 
Director of Maintenance, Ross Corrente, maintenance@radissoncommunity.org