Banner Image
Contact
Rancho Murieta Association
7191 Murieta Parkway
Rancho Murieta CA 95683

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone:
(916) 354-3500
Fax:
(916) 354-3515
Maintenance Office:
(916) 354-3538


Rancho Murieta Association Staff

General Manager
Kevin Hubred
GM@rma-hoa.org

Maintenance Manager
Rod Hart
rodneyh@rma-hoa.org

Architectural Manager
Mark Parsons
markp@rma-hoa.org

Financial Manager
Colleen Hagyard
colleenh@rma-hoa.org

Receptionist
Barbara Zollner
barbaraz@rma-hoa.org

Maintenance Admin. Asst.
Susan Hamrick
susanh@rma-hoa.org

Architectural Asst.
April Mattice
aprilm@rma-hoa.org

Compliance Department
Chris Smith
compliance@rma-hoa.org

Financial Asst.
Linda Hagye
lindah@rma-hoa.org

Executive Assistant
Tina Talamantes
ExecAsst@rma-hoa.org

Website Support & Feedback

Contact the Board

Greenfield Communications:
1-888-230-0020