Banner Image
Contact

Teffani Davis, Executive Director 

tdavis@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 111
As Executive Director, Teffani manages community operations and focuses on fostering a positive company culture and furthering the brand promise.



Paul Cardenas, Director of Community Engagement
pcardenas@coherelife.com
512-641-3975 ext. 112
As Director of Community Engagement, Paul oversees community life programs, classes, and special community-wide events, and community outreach.




Angie Castro, Community Operations Manager
acastro@coherelife.com
512-641-3975 ext. 202
As Community Operations Manager, Angie oversees all aspects of community governance.



John Larroque, Facilities Manager
jlarroque@coherelife.com
512-641-3975 ext. 151
As Facilities Manager, John supervises the maintenance and repair of facilities and equipment, enhances efficiency and effectiveness of project management including facility staff, vendors, and contractors.



Xochitl Diaz, Communications Coordinator
xdiaz@coherelife.com 
512-641-3975 ext. 113
As Communications Coordinator, Xochitl ensures that residents are updated on all the exciting news and events that occur at Easton Park.   



Marlene Robles, Community Engagement Coordinator
mrobles@coherelife.com 
512-641-3975 ext. 114
As Community Engagement Coordinator, Marlene assists in overseeing community life programs, classes, special community-wide events, community outreach, and reservations.



Chris Sandoval, Community Standards Coordinator
csandoval@coherelife.com 
(512) 641-3975 ext. 201
As Community Standards Coordinator, Chris oversees the review of home modifications and ensures Easton Park’s community standards are maintained.



Community Life Ambassadors
eastonpark@coherelife.com
512-641-3975
Easton Park's Ambassadors facilitate the day-to-day operations of The Union and assist residents in utilizing Easton Park's amenities. They help the community stay connected by setting up resident portal accounts. The Ambassador Team also oversees room and park rentals throughout the community.