Banner Image

Easton Park
Teffani Davis
Executive Director 
tdavis@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 111

Paul Cardenas
Director of Community Engagement 
pcardenas@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 112

Angie Castro
Community Operations Manager
acastro@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 202

Marlene Robles
Community Engagement Coordinator
mrobles@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 114

Xochitl Diaz
Communications Coordinator
xdiaz@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 113

Chris Sandoval
Community Standards Coordinator
csandoval@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 201

John Larroque
Facilities Manager
jlarroque@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 151


Maintenance Technician
Ramiro Lopez
(512) 641-3975 ext. 150


Ambassador Team
Nick Pena
Emily Pollard
EastonPark@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975
 
New User Registration
Nabr Network makes it easy and safe for you to receive and share important information with your Association board, management company and neighbors. To join your community on Nabr Network, please fill out the form below.

Association: Easton Park