Banner Image

Easton Park
Christy Gross 
Executive Director 
cgross@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 111

Liza Salinas
Director of Operations
lsalinas@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 202

Paul Cardenas
Director of Community Engagement 
pcardenas@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 112

Marlene Zamora
Coordinator of Community Engagement
mzamora@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 112

Xochitl Diaz
Communications Coordinator
xdiaz@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 113

Chris Sandoval
Coordinator of Community Standards 
csandoval@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 201

John Larroque
Facilities Manager
jlarroque@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 151


Custodial Engineers
Luis Castillo
Ramiro Lopez
(512) 641-3975 ext. 150


Ambassador Team
Marlene Zamora
Allison Kredovski 
Melanie Hoffman
EastonPark@dmbcommunitylife.com
(512) 641-3975

Union Park West Association Management
ahcinfo@associa.us
(512) 328-6100
Login