Easton Park
Teffani Davis
Executive Director 
tdavis@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 111

Liza Salinas
Director of Operations
lsalinas@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 202

Paul Cardenas
Director of Community Engagement 
pcardenas@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 112

Marlene Robles
Coordinator of Community Engagement
mrobles@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 114

Xochitl Diaz
Communications Coordinator
xdiaz@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 113

Chris Sandoval
Coordinator of Community Standards 
csandoval@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 201

John Larroque
Facilities Manager
jlarroque@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 151


Maintenance Technician
Ramiro Lopez
(512) 641-3975 ext. 150


Ambassador Team
Allison Kredovski 
Susan Tibbets
Nick Pena
EastonPark@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975

Union Park West Association Management
ahcinfo@associa.us
(512) 328-6100
Welcome to Easton Park
Connecting you through state-of-the-art amenities, 300 acres of planned park spaces, and wellness –Easton Park strives to provide an unparalleled lifestyle experience at your new home. The Easton Park Resident Portal is a one-stop shop for Community Life information and events, community involvement, and more. Start your Eastonite experience now!

Daily Hours of Operation (As of June 29th, 2021)

The Union: 5:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fitness Center: 4:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Pool: 6:00 a.m. – Dusk
Welcome desk hours: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. 

Public Events
Jul 07, 2022 from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm (RSVP)
Easton Park's Explorer's Day

Location: The Union