Banner Image

Easton Park
Teffani Davis
Executive Director 
tdavis@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 111

Liza Salinas
Director of Operations
lsalinas@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 202

Paul Cardenas
Director of Community Engagement 
pcardenas@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 112

Marlene Robles
Coordinator of Community Engagement
mrobles@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 114

Xochitl Diaz
Communications Coordinator
xdiaz@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 113

Chris Sandoval
Coordinator of Community Standards 
csandoval@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 201

John Larroque
Facilities Manager
jlarroque@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975 ext. 151


Maintenance Technician
Ramiro Lopez
(512) 641-3975 ext. 150


Ambassador Team
Allison Kredovski 
Susan Tibbets
Nick Pena
EastonPark@coherelife.com
(512) 641-3975

Union Park West Association Management
ahcinfo@associa.us
(512) 328-6100
Forgot Password?
Please enter your account's email address, and the system will send a password reset link to your email address.